You are in EWC : Contacts

Other Subsections: none

Contacs

The EuroWhiteCert project is carried out by 15 project parties (13 project participants and 2 subcontractors) from 12 countries.

For more information on the project activities at national level contact:

Central contact EuroWhiteCert

Lorenzo Pagliano
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Energetica
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano-Italy
Tel: +39-02-2399-3870
Fax: +39-02-2399-3940
e-mail: lorenzo.pagliano@polimi.it

Nicola Labanca
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Energetica
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano-Italy
Tel: +39-02-2399-3927
Fax: +39-02-2399-3940
e-mail: nicola.labanca@polimi.it

 

National Contacts

Austria | Bulgaria | Finland | France | Germany | Greece | Hungary | Italy | Netherlands | Portugal | Sweden | United Kingdom
 

Austria

Elvira Lutter
Österreichische Energieagentur
Austrian Energy Agency
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6
A-1060 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43-(0)1-586-15-24-49
Fax: +43 (0)1-586-15-24-40
e-mail: elvira.lutter@energyagency.at

Bulgaria

Dimitar Doukov
Center for Energy Efficiency (EnEffect)
1, Hristo Smirnensky Blvd., floor 3
1164 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359-2-963-17-14
Fax: +359-2-963-25-74
e-mail: ddoukov@eneffect.bg

Ilian Jeliazkov
ESD Bulgaria OOD
38, Dondukov Blv., 2nd floor,
Tel/Fax: +359-2-980-83-06
e-mail: ilian@esdb.bg

Alexander Penchev
ESD Bulgaria OOD
38, Dondukov Blv., 2nd floor,
Tel: +359-2-981-70-41
Fax: +359-2-980-83-06
e-mail: alexander@esdb.bg

Finland

Adriaan Perrels
Government Institute for Economic Research - VATT
P.O. Box 1279
00101 Helsinki - Finland
Tel: +358-9-7032972
Fax: +358-9-7032968
e-mail: adriaan.perrels@vatt.fi

France

Jérôme Adnot
Centre Energétique et Procédés (CEP)
Ecole des Mines de Paris
60 Bd St Michel
75006 Paris
Tel: +33-1-40-51-91-74
Fax: +33-1-46-34-24-91
e-mail: jerome.adnot@ensmp.fr

Bruno Duplessis
Centre Energétique et Procédés (CEP)
Ecole des Mines de Paris
60 Bd St Michel
75006 Paris
Tel: +33-1-40-51-94-18
Fax: +33-1-46-34-24-91
e-mail: bruno.duplessis@ensmp.fr

Stéphanie Monjon
Agence De l'Environnement et de la Maitrise de l'Energie (ADEME) 2 Square Lafayette
BP 406, 49004 Angers, France
Tel: +33-(0)1-47-65-22-05
Fax: +33-(0)1-40-95-74-53
e-mail: stephanie.monjon@ademe.fr

Germany

Ole Langniss
Centre for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research Baden-Württemberg (ZSW)
Industriestrasse 6
70565 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel +49-711-7870-226
Fax +49-711-7870-200
e-mail: ole.langniss@zsw-bw.de

Greece

Konstantinos Lytras
Energy Policy Division/Energy Programming Dept.
Centre for Renewable Energy Sources (CRES)
19th km Marathonos Avenue Pikermi, Attiki GR 19009 Greece
Tel: +30-210-6603293
Fax:+30-210-6603305
e-mail: klytras@cres.gr

Hungary

Silvia Rezessy
Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy,
Central European University, Nador u. 9,
1051 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36-1-327-3021
Fax: +36-1-327-3031
e-mail: ephlas01@phd.ceu.hu

Diana Ürge-Vorsatz
Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy,
Central European University, Nador u. 9
H-1051 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36-1-327-3095
Fax: +36-1-327-3031
e-mail: Vorsatzd@ceu.hu

Italy

Domenico Gaudioso
Agenzia per la Protezione dell'Ambiente e per i Servizi Tecnici (APAT)
Via Vitaliano Brancati, 48
00144 Roma - Italy
Tel: +39-06-50072540
Fax: +39-06-50072657
e-mail: gaudioso@apat.it

Netherlands

Monique Voogt
Ecofys bv
P.O. Box 8408; NL-3503 RK Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-30-2808367
Fax: +31-30-2808301
e-mail: M.Voogt@ecofys.nl

Portugal

Paula Fonseca
ISR-University of Coimbra
Departament of Electrical Engineering
Pólo II
3030 290 Coimbra, Portugal
Tel: +351-239-796-325
Fax: +351-239-406-672
e-mail: pfonseca@isr.uc.pt

Sweden

Lena Neij
International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics at Lund University
P. O. Box 196 Tegnersplatsen 4
SE- 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46-46-2220268
Fax: +46-46-2220230
e-mail: Lena.Neij@iiiee.lu.se

Luis Mundaca
International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics at Lund University
P. O. Box 196 Tegnersplatsen 4
SE- 221 00 Lund, Sweden
Tel: +46-46-2220257
Fax: +46-46-2220240
e-mail: Luis.Mundaca@iiiee.lu.se

United Kingdom

Sonny Masero
Energy for Sustainable Development Ltd. (ESD)
Overmoor
Neston, Corsham
Wiltshire, SN13 9TZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-(0)1225-816839
Mobile: +44-(0)7958-696246
e-mail: sonny@esd.co.uk

 

 

The EuroWhiteCert project has been coordinated by the end-use Efficiency Research Group of Politecnico di Milano end-use Efficiency Research Group

Webdesign: Matteo Boria